buy less, choose well, make it last

pirate boots wornafter spending years looking at Vivienne Westwood’s pirate boots on people like Kate M., I’ve decided to live up to Westwood’s mantra: buy less, choose well and make it last. In other words: I’ve been saving up my money to finally buy a pair of black leather pirate boots. Because I’ve been lusting over these boots for over ten years I think I’ve got the choose well part covered. I had to buy less in order to save up the money, so that is settled as well. Now I have to make them last. That will be part my responsibility, and of course part Vivienne’s.

anyone has any experience with these boots, size wise? One up or done, or normal?

Leave a Reply

